Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from HED SALES CO. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Steve Herman

June 21, 2019
Best dealership ever employees friendly and will help you anyway they can. Ill never buy another anywhere else. If you need the best dealership in houston HED AUTO SALES is where you need to go.
reviews

Cindy Martinez

June 22, 2017
Went to this place my friend recommended and i am so glad that i listened to her. They know the true value of Customer Service . Greeted me as soon as i walked in and everyone was very respectful. The sales person that assisted me really took his time answering all my questions and helping me out with my finances. They promptly respond and always keep you updated . Keep up the good work !!!!
reviews

Francisco Campos

December 08, 2018
Excelente servicio q salí manejando
reviews

Ladejsha Lewis

November 20, 2018
Tony Was Super Nice And Helpful
reviews

S G

March 01, 2019
I purchased a Ford explorer and the people were nice and helped lower the price. Strict on insurance.
reviews

Jorge Ramirez

January 07, 2018
(Translated by Google) Great service (Original) Buen servicio
reviews

Javier Lagunes

July 05, 2019
reviews

baugwan1

September 17, 2014
I remember Mr. Segura. What he didn't tell you was that he bought the car and took it to have the lights customized and when the light people rewired his car they caused a problem and HED sales refused to fix the problem that other people caused. I have know the people at HED sales for years and have bought a number of cars for myself and my family. This is the only place I buy used cars. They are an outstanding business and I personally know a number of people that have bought cars from them and no one has ever had a problem that wasn't taken care of in a professional manner. I rate these people outstanding. Don Miller
reviews

Jose Rodriguez

November 15, 2018
Ya e sacado 3 carros y antes salido buenos lo recomiendo
reviews

sinkiy Kiysin

June 27, 2018
reviews

Joyce Riojas

July 09, 2019
Ok
reviews

Alejandro Sandoval

June 25, 2014
Good place been open over 30 yrs same location, have carfax on every single car .They do report to the credit beroue, low monthly payment and low down payment
reviews

Hope Diaz

November 15, 2018
Great customer service
reviews

El Grifo 1. El Grifo 1.

February 28, 2019
reviews

Bob Whittier

November 29, 2019
Good cars, good people.
reviews

S Massias

August 05, 2019
H.E.D. Sales Company has a dynamic, great selection, and fast services on the latest cars and trucks of your choice. Stop by, take a look around, and picture yourself and one of their great selection of cars and trucks. They were also give you cash for your vehicle and financing services. Even for the young at heart and fast motors at heart. You cannot beat the services.
reviews

George Frangullie

September 17, 2014
Bought a car from these folks. Very good experience, great team over there. Looking forward to doing business with them again.
reviews

Miriam Arriaga

October 24, 2019
reviews

Lcda. Venus Garcia

October 27, 2017
Excelente la atención de Deisy
reviews

Cherie Mathisen

August 09, 2018
reviews

Lisandro Delcid

June 06, 2019
reviews

Byron Mayfield

December 20, 2019
Nica and honest. I will deal with them n the near FUTURE.
reviews

Classic Hall

May 18, 2019
reviews

Irma Christoffel

June 16, 2018
Excellent company. Expect integrity.
reviews

Todd Nathan

September 18, 2014
Got my first car from there and never had a single problem with it. They are great sales team and very easy to work with.
reviews

Sebastian Arenales Roman

May 30, 2019
reviews

David McCorkel

August 01, 2018
Absolutely best place to buy a used car. Owner and employees do their best to provide a Great vehicle for the customer.
reviews

SkyShield Eveningthunder

September 17, 2014
I bought a car from this place one week ago. The salesman was so awesome, no pressure, no promises he didn't keep. Service was fast and easy, I just took it home and drove and drove it, felt real proud of my new car. It was Clean and runs great!! I would highly recommend anyone looking to get into a used car as low cost that runs great to go see this guy Harold at his car lot. I promise you , you will not be sorry you did !! Five Stars from me, happy as a lark !!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

William Arroyo

July 05, 2016
A great place where people actually want to help you establish, or reestablish your credit ! We are a certified Carfax dealership , all our inventory is well maintenance!:)
reviews

Deyanira Valbuena

February 01, 2017
reviews

Erica Norwood

June 06, 2019
Great car. thank you luis!!
reviews

Jessica Marie

September 28, 2017
reviews

Henry Fuentes

March 31, 2018
Bought a really clean used car. I went to several dealerships before HED and by far they had the cleanest cars. My credit is not so good so if I have to buy a used car and pay more it better be a clean one. Thanks HED
0

You have no vehicle saved.

UA-150964960-1 #inventory_details {visibility:hidden;} #inventory_details .head_price .price, #inventory_details .head_price .float-right { display:none; } .breadcrumb_wrapper .total_wrapper { display: none; } #inventory-list .details_holder .price_holder span{ display:none;} .video_welcome_text .title { color: #0857ce !important; } .subtitle { color: #0857ce !important; } .video_welcome_text .subtitle { color: #0857ce !important; } .cur-click-price{ cursor:pointer; } @media (min-width: 980px){ .video-foreground.photo_static { height: 98vh !important;} body .video_welcome_text .title { padding-top: 136px; } } @media (max-width: 980px){ .slider-area-wrapper .video_welcome_text h1 { margin-top: 59px; } }